Contact information for specific information

Sponsoring
external-relations@royals-cup.com
Operations
operations@royals-cup.com
President
president@royals-cup.com
Event
event@royals-cup.com
Public Relations
pr@royals-cup.com
Treasurer
treasurer@royals-cup.com
University Relations
university-relations@royals-cup.com
Board
board@royals-cup.com

For general inquiries fill in the following form